Board of Directors

The Co-op members elect directors to represent each of the seven districts throughout our service area. This board meets every month to develop policies and review the Co-op’s activities. The board also establishes rates to create the revenue needed for operating expenses, buying equipment, and building line improvements.

Jeff Vogel
District 1
Chris Burroughs
District 2
Gary Waninger
Vice Chairman
District 3
Dirk Stein
District 4
Randy Kleaving
District 5
Kevin Waninger
District 6
David Lynch
District 7